This article is also available in:
Deleted files and whitelist
You can control deleted files and whitelist.

Whitelist files
Files that you previously added are not harmful and will not be scanned again
Details can be displayed
You can remove it from the white list to be checked again



Whitelist Threats
Threats that I have previously added as harmless are not checked again
Details can be displayed
You can remove it from the white list to be checked again



Deleted files
The files that you previously deleted are saved as a backup
You can view it and retrieve it

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!